Home » Uncategorized » Organic pads..

Organic pads..

I  gave these a try started wearing the Chlorine Free Overnight Maxi Pads after I could not use some pads due to all the chemicals added to them. I am very impressed by my choice of new pads. The quality is impeccable, they’re comfortable and not bulky, they don’t leak odor, and they last me two to three times as long. The maxis also tend to be *no spill*, whereas my experience with other 


pads that had wings spilled over anyway – these 7th Gen pads do not, no matter how long I wear them!!! I trust 7th Gen, I use some of their other products, too, but in all honesty, I will buy their feminine care products over and over again. Thank you 7th Gen for a great natural alternative!

Leave a Reply

